Hookup Lures
 
Pro Staff

We are very proud of our pro-staff. They confidently use and promote Hookup® Lures on a daily basis because they are the finest jigs, rigs and bucktails available. Meet our pro-staff.

Capt. Matt Bellinger
(305) 393-0909
matt@bamboocharters.com
www.bamboocharters.com

Capt. Richard Black
(305) 395-0311
blackfly1@gmail.com
http://www.blackflycharters.com

Capt. Alan Sherman
(786) 436-2064
shermana@bellsouth.net
www.getemsportfishing.com

Capt. Lain Goodwin
Dirty Water Charters
(305) 304-2212
laingoodwin@att.net
www.dirtywatercharters.com

Capt. Mike Holiday
(772) 223-7381
http://www.captainmikeholliday.com

Capt. Keith Kalbfleisch
Saltwater Adventures of Central Florida
(407) 671-1696
Capt-Keith@SAOCF.com
www.SAOCF.com

Capt. Andy LoCascio
Northeast Angling
(516) 978-1634
andy@neangling.com
www.neangling.com

Capt. Rick Murphy
rick@sportsmanadventures.com
http://www.sportsmansadventures.com

Capt. Geoffrey Page
(941) 586-3756
http://www.captaingeoffpage.com

Capt. Jim Ross
(321) 636-3728
http://www.captainjimross.com

Capt. Dietrick Trehern
(251) 232-0909
dtrehern77@gmail.com
www.dtfishing.multiply.com

Capt. Randy Towe
(305) 394-2267
http://www.quityerbitchin.com

Capt. Scott Tripp
Mosquito Lagoon
386-427-3499
www.fishntripp.com

Capt. Kerry Wingo
(305) 394-1383
klcaptkw@aol.com
www.tailsupfishing.com


Hookup® Lures is a registered trademark of Hookup® Lures, Inc.
View Cart Check Out